Family ID: 2221737

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Le cannet / Countryside | More ⇩

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 4-12 Months

Last action: 19 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
36
Profile Visited by 36 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are liveaboards looking for an au-pair for our 2 years old daughter. The job would be for at least 4 months cruising from Europe to the Caribbean this winter on 45feet catamaran (all dates depends on weather).
More ⇩

Job Description

The person we are looking for needs to have experience with young children and be familiar with life on a boat. We require at least 2 childcare references.
We would like to have someone with strong English communication skills. Non smoker. Fit and active person preferred.

We would like to find someone adventurous and person that does not mind lifestyle dictated by weather, sometimes few days without seeing a land and having no connection but enjoys amazing sunrises and sunsets and nautical life in general.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Lithuanian

Languages spoken at home English, French, Lithuanian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Management / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair 50 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, British, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Lithuanian, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We would offer a separate cabin with separate bathroom (there might be times when you will be sharing a room with a child if we will have long navigations to make).
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »