Family ID: 1918492

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Le cap d’agde / Town | More ⇩

Name Emeline

State Occitanie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2022 - Apr 2022

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 19 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
86
Profile Visited by 86 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
2%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
I am a mother of two little girls living near the beach. There is not a lot of transportation in the city where I live, but I have the license and can drive you. I only work in the evening which allows you to enjoy the beach and the summer season all day long. I will inquire about the language courses if the case is. Thank you
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
So I'm a waitress in a summer restaurant. I work 7 days a week. My hours may vary depending on the number of people, but I never start before 5 p.m. and never finish after 2 a.m. in high season. So I expect my children to be babysitting every night. We will have to make them dinner and put them to bed.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Important

Employment Waiter/waitress

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Deux petites filles de 2 ans et 3 et demi

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2022

Latest Starting Date Apr 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 20-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Stayed in an apartment by the sea. With bedroom and wifi. Shared bathroom
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »