Family ID: 1632161

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Le cchesnay / Town | More ⇩

Name Melania

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
27
Profile added to the favorite list of 27 candidates in the last 3 weeks
197
Profile Visited by 197 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
69%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We live in a detached house in the Parisian suburbs with a nice garden, which is very pleasant for a child. During the summer, we often have barbecues in this garden (see photo) where we can also enjoy sunbathing or rest in the shade and calm of a large tree. The Palace of Versailles and its gardens are a 20-minute walk away and you can easily reach the gardens with the stroller. The center of Paris is 16 km away and easily accessible by train (20-30 minutes).
The house has two toilets, shower, and you will have a separate bedroom on the top floor, in the quieter area of ​​the house.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for an au pair or granny au pair who will have to take care of our child part time during the week, when her mum is going to work.
Within our family, you will have the opportunity to live in a warm and welcoming family in an exceptional place such as Versailles and Paris. On a daily basis, you will have the opportunity to speak in French with the French-speaking father (mother tongue) and in French, English or Italian with the mother (polyglot, Italian mother tongue). Passionate about Culture, we love books, films (large library of books and films in French, Italian or English), exhibitions, travel ...
We ask you to send us a CV with references from previous experiences as a babysitter and your motivations for taking care of a small child.
We demand and offer maximum reliability.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager / Scientist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Bambino di 2 anni e 3 mesi

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Brazilian, Israeli, Italian, Mexican, Peruvian, Portuguese, Spanish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-70

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »