Family ID: 1599085

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Le fieu / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Jenny

State Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 19 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
9
Profile Visited by 9 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello
my 11 year old son Ethan, my 8 year old daughter Zoane and I 35 year old live in the countryside in a big house with a very big garden. i need an au pair to look after my children in the evening from 6 p.m. to 11 p.m. you have to watch them for the evening meal and the bed
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I wish great discretion for myself and a lot of attention for my children. Homework help, games sharing.
The meals are already prepared, just serve at the table.
I like having a clean, organized and tidy house.
Cleaning is part of our life!
Non-smoking house.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Factory worker / Waiter/waitress

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Mon fils Ethan 11 ans et ma fille Zoane 8 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Canadian, French, Guinean, French Guianese, Haitian, Luxembourgian, French Polynesian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 100 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Non

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will have your own room, bathroom shared with the occupants of the house.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »