Family ID: 1358820

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Saint paul / Village | More ⇩

Name babou

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 17 Nov 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello

Welcome to this family who would like to welcome you with great pleasure, you could have a good time with our little boy and have time for yourself to visit and enjoy this beautiful island.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The boy or the au pair should follow the child when he moves to another house. He or she must have the B permit. She will take care of the child only during the week and will have all his weekends off. We would like him or her to be able to do a little cleaning of the child's space and a little of the common spaces when he / she has used it with the child.
We want a person who knows how to cook to make good meals for our child.
And a serious, smiling, good-natured person ...
She will not be able to receive at home.

So he / she will have to take care of our child during the week, take him to school, pick him up and take care of him when he comes back from school with activities adapted to his age and teach him English
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Infirmier / conducteur de travaux

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Actuellement on a un enfant de 2 ans 1/2 ans est très énergique, gentil, sociable, et câlin.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 19-37

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.