Family ID: 1718955

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Need Tutor for: Mathematics, English, Spanish

City: le gosier / Town | More ⇩

Name Lyne

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
42
Profile Visited by 42 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
The center of the town of Le Gosier is a 10-minute walk away, with a shopping center and other shops nearby. The airport is a 20-minute drive away and the nearest language school is also a 10-minute drive away. Transport is located near the house.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
You will have to help the 2 youngest with their homework, accompany them in their school and extra-curricular trips (a vehicle is available), and teach them to master English and Spanish, as well as takes part in household chores. As children are grown up and independent, language learning is the main focus of this research. The goal is therefore to find a young girl with whom the contact is pleasant, for a successful stay for all.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Civil servant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 fille de 16 ans, au lycée et 1 garçon de 12 ans, au collège.
Le rôle essentiel de la jeune fille au pair sera de nous permettre de développer notre anglais et notre espagnol.
Elle devra les accompagner également à leurs activités extrascolaires e

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach Mathematics, English, Spanish

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Teenagers (13-17)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 22-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We are staying in Le Gosier, near the beach. The house is large, with terrace and garden and includes a studio on the ground floor with independent entrance for the au pair. You will thus be able to have a quiet space, to quietly enjoy the beach on weekends for example.