Family ID: 1840246

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: le gosier / Town | More ⇩

Name amélie

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 11 Apr 2022

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
22
Profile Visited by 22 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
56%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Dear Aupair I'm Amélie 35, my husband Mika 35, our son Soan (16months), and our dog Daitoo 13. We are living in French West Indies (Guadeloupe).
We are working in tourism, with flexible hours, so we are looking for someone who take tare and play with our son when we are at work.
We expecting someone that will became a big sister or a big brother and be part of the family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Soan is going to nursery from Monday to Friday (7am to 6pm). We are working almost 7/7. Early in the morning and at the end of afternoon on the boat, and also at home from 10am to 4pm
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director company / Comerciante

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Nous recherchons un aupair pour notre fils de 14mois.
Il est très curieux, adore jouer au ballon, écouter de la musique et danser

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 350 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? oui

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We are living in a house near the beach (5 min by car). The aupair will have her own bedroom and bathroom.