Family ID: 582115

Need Caregiver for elderly for:
Companionship and conversation, Walks and outings, Driving, Errands/Shopping, Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work, Cooking meals

City: aigues mortes / Village | More ⇩

Name fabian

State Occitanie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 15 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
43
Profile added to the favorite list of 43 candidates in the last 3 weeks
905
Profile Visited by 905 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
64%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

We are looking for a live in person that can be part of the everyday running of the house and help look after animal's (dogs)

with the covid situation, things have changed, we are setting up a new mutli-service company to help out companies in need.

The Au pair position is suited to someone that likes doing some small gardening, general maintenance jobs like painting or fixing things, daily shores, errands and helping with cooking.

The daily shores are helping keeping the house, car and things tidy, pet care, some driving and little like helping with the garden.

My sister and i share the this year 52022°

this summer my aunt come live n the house, if so she likes help with shopping and things like that, but she is very active and does not need special care.

I use to run large 5 star resort but now i work there as a freelance, and have a very busy schedule so I can not always look after an aupair that are not independent, we all do things in the house to keep it clean.

a good cook would be welcome.

Over winter there could also be some house or pet minding while we take our holidays.. unless the aupair comes with us.

if the aupair likes and is capable; During the summer season there is a possibility of a job contract in the holiday resort or one of the restaurants, a work visa is required for this.
More ⇩

Job Description

you must speak english or french;

have a passport/visa or be a EU resident.

if you can drive.... 10points more :)

the pay, travel etc is négociable. I believe that every person has different qualités and needs and it must be discussed
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Age group of elderly/senior 45-60

Does elderly/senior live alone? Yes, single male

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Owner hotel / Restaurant manager

People living in the house 3

Age and gender of elderly/senior hello Future Aupair

We live near Montpellier FRANCE and run a holiday resort during the summer in Ardeche.

i need help looking after my two pets, some driving & general maintenance/gardening and some companionship for my aunt or around the hou

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Home share with elderly (per month) 450 EUR

Salary of Caregiver for elderly 450 EUR

Required Gender Male

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Caregiver for elderly and Home share with elderly

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Companionship and conversation, Walks and outings, Driving, Errands/Shopping, Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work, Cooking meals

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Andorran, Argentinean, Armenian, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Brazilian, British, Bulgarian, Canadian, Colombian, Cuban, Czech, Danish, Dominican, Dutch, English, Finnish, Flemish, French, French Guianese, French Polynesian, German, Greek, Greenlander, Hungarian, Irish, Italian, Jamaican, Libyan, Luxembourgian, Maldivian, Maltese, Martiniquais, Mauritian, Mexican, Moldovan, Moroccan, Namibian, New Zealander, Panamanian, Polish, Portuguese, Roman, Romanian, Russian, Scottish, Senegalese, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Syrian, Ukrainian, Zimbabwean

Language Skills Good

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Appartement attached to the house.

it has a bedroom with a big bed, its own private bathroom with WC and shower etc.. internet for the geeks included of course...

The appartement has it own entry and lounge area that is shared with us sometimes

the house has a main living room with its kitchen, meals are shared and you are expected to help out at meal times or keeping the area clean.

there are times when we will all be working so you have to cook for yourself and look after the pets.

there are bikes available
there is a local gym.
and we are on a river bank so you have great walks.

We do not have any special diets,
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »