Family ID: 2520237

Children: 1 Children, 15+ years old

City: Le Havre / Big City | More ⇩

Name Mme

State Normandie

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - Dec 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 23 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
58
Profile Visited by 58 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello and welcome to our family,
Sandra, Gautier and Oslo are waiting for you to share convivial moments, walks, music (or even wild dance parties sometimes!!!), simply share our life.
Solo mom of a young disabled man (20 years old) I'm looking for a little support, to be able to escape sometimes to play sports or see friends, but also someone I trust with whom to share my moods, my jokes or my tantrums (rarer).
We live in Le Havre (10 minutes from the city center by bus), a pleasant city by the sea, a student city and rather festive.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The person I am looking for will have to replace me from time to time with my handicapped and epileptic son.
I'm looking for someone serious (give my son the right treatment and at the scheduled times), who knows how to laugh and have fun while keeping in mind that my son depends on you at this time.
Someone who will therefore not be embarrassed by the handicap, and who will be able to adapt easily to our way of life.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes
Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Secretary

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 20 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 80 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date Dec 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français Me, mother Sandra, 48 years old, Gautier, my son, 20 years old, and Oslo, a Labrador from the family, 4 years old.
We like to run Oslo in the countryside, walks, music, good food and aperitif dinners with friends.
We like to laugh and have fun, but we also take care of everyday life.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The person will have their own room (with an outside entrance with key)
but will have to share the rest of the house with us.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »