Family ID: 2594073

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Le Havre / Town | More ⇩

Name david

State Normandie

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: May 2023 - Jun 2024

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 69 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Very good, we are a family with 2 small children. My wife works as a nurse and I as a manager of a Mercedes dealership in Spain. Since I go to France every 10 days, my wife needs support with the children, especially when one of them is sick. We live in a little house with a terrace 100 meters from the beach in Le Havre, right in the center, very well connected by tram, bus and electric scooters for rent. The house has a guest room where we would be delighted to host you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
You would work during the week. Free weekends to do what you want except for exceptions to be agreed. It would be necessary to have the house organized when the children go to the nursery, go to take them and pick them up sporadically and the main thing and priority, stay with them when they are sick.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Retail manager / Nurse

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Spanish

Language Skills
 Spanish, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? si

Required Age 16-22

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Español We are 4 people at home, we really like music, reading, good food, playing with our children and taking bike rides with them. Traveling has always been our passion, although now with the children we do it less. My family is Galician so whenever we can we go to Galicia.


Originally translated from Español
There is wifi, the bathroom is shared and you would have your own room as well as a bicycle at your disposal.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »