Family ID: 770432

Children:: 3 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Le Havre / Big City | More ⇩

Name Arielle

State Normandie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2016 - Aug 2016

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 22 Jun 2016

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
70%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, we are a family of 5 very international: Spanish dad, French mom and 3 children (2 boys of 9 and 6 years and a girl 3 years) and we lived 3 years in Sicily, Italy.
We live now in France, Normandy. We want to find an Italian au-pair to maintain a tri-language environment (FRA-ESP-ITA).
We already had 3 au-pairs with whom it went very well. We are all very excited to repeat the experience!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Our au pair will be part of our family and will be like a big sister for the children. She will be invited to all family activities with always the choice to participate or not.

She will take care of Joaquim, Adrian and Agata during the school periods:
- in the morning from 7:30 to 8:30: lunch and take them to school.
- Afternoon from 16:30 to 19:30: pick them up at school, give them afternoon tea, supervise homework, take them to their activities and give them a bath
- Wednesday (there is no school in France on Wednesdays): cooperate with me (I do not work on Wednesdays) to organize them outings and activities, take them to their activities
- babysitting per week

Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays from 8:30 to 16:30, as well as weekends. Our au pair will have to find activities to take care of the day: learning French, study, sports and cultural activities.

The household chores required are part of a person living at home: put and get rid of the table, empty the dishwasher, help with laundry. In case of activities or games with children, the expectation is that the house is left in the same state as the one in which it was found.

Our au pair will have a good experience with the children because she will have to manage three children in autonomy.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, French, Italian

Religion Other

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Ingenieur

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Garcon 10 ans
Garcon 7 ans
Fille 3 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2016

Latest Starting Date Aug 2016

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Italian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Possible

Required Age -

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
As our apartment does not accommodate our au-pair, we will rent a studio with all the amenities in the neighborhood very close to home. She can choose to spend all her time with us, or to have her independent life or a mix of both ... We respect all choices!
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »