Family ID: 1602936

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Le Lavandou / Village | More ⇩

Job Start: May 2024 - Jun 2024

Time of stay: 5-12 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Added as favorite 11 time in the last 3 weeks
270
Profile Visited by 270 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
61%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

I would like to welcome an au pair into our family. This would allow my son Gabin to have someone with him mainly after school to play with him and take care of him. The girl will be part of the family. He's an adorable little boy! He is very sympathetic, sensitive, kind and very attentive to the well-being of those around him. We have a cheerful house, with music and not much television. The girl will be very happy here with a bedroom and a private bathroom in a house by the sea With a swimming pool. Welcome to the lady who will want to share our life. Myself, I make 100% natural jewelry with seeds and I could show him if he is interested.
Have a nice day
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I need someone to take care of my son Gabin who is at school. It is therefore a question of taking care of it in the morning to bring it to school once a week and after school every day. I will also ask for a few small household chores and a great love for dogs!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Artisan

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 320 EUR

Salary of Nanny (per month) 320 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 5-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Jun 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, English, Australian, Brazilian, Cambodian, Canadian, Chinese, Colombian, Korean, Danish, Spanish, Finnish, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Japanese, Kenyan, Norwegian, Swedish, Taiwanese, Thai, Ukrainian, Vietnamese

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The house is located in Lavandou center with a view of the sea with a swimming pool and the possibility of doing everything on foot. The Young Girl will have her large bedroom with her private bathroom with shower and toilet.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »