Family ID: 1234751

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: le leuy / Village | More ⇩

Name alain

State aquitaine

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
90
Profile Visited by 90 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
98%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
hello, looking for a fillopair a few weeks! see several months, to monitor two boys 6/8 years when the mother works because currently it is me the father of sonia who occupies me .. my schedule is busy! help a fillopair for various daily tasks !!
thank you to leave a no such to join you and give you more information !!
see you soon
Malet
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
taking care of the children at the school exit when the mother works / cook / maintains places, to share: hobbies, customs, passions..ext ... [# ##] and-both sonia's father who manages the situation ... taking care of her children when she works .... to share culture customs! various hobbies .... and discover your passions !! thank you for asking me photos
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion

Importance of Religion

Occupation agro-alimentaire

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender soan 6ans noha 8 ans
m

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 17-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
provision of a room, in a quiet house, fed, housed, bleached, wifi, tv, tel .......... with access kitchen, living room, bathroom, laundry ........
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »