Family ID: 1663698

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Le Luc / Town | More ⇩

Name Alexandra

State Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2020 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 25 Oct 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
10
Profile Visited by 10 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
7%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We live in a small town between Fréjus and Toulon, in the south of France.
We are in the process of moving to the same city to host an au pair. It will be a 3 bedroom house with a garden. The city center is a 5 minute walk away. We are 30 minutes from the beach and 10 minutes from Les Maures (a beautiful natural place).
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I work a lot, about 200 hours per month and, despite the help of my family, I wish Louis could have real stability.
Louis is very independent. He leaves and comes home alone from college, goes to see his friends, ... However, he must be asked to do his homework, check bedtime and on weekends (if I work) make him do some activities (lasergame, cinema, walk, ...).
On weekdays, when I am not there, it will only be necessary to prepare dinner (if possible with a mixture of our cultures).
On the other hand, I am on a staggered schedule so I can very well be present every morning of the week or every evening, I will take over at that time.
For the animals, it will be enough to go for one or two walks with the dog and even that there will be a garden. And check out the food.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Nurse

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Je suis une maman célibataire avec un garçon de 11 ans, Louis. Il a besoin qu'on le motive sur ses devoirs. Il est très indépendant mais aime aussi sortir. Il rentre et part seul pour le collège. Il aime la Tiktok, ses animaux, sa console et faire la

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Male

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 230 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-50

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will have a fully equipped room: TV, Netflix, Canal / canal sat.
Wifi
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »