Family ID: 1824104

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Le Mans / Big City | More ⇩

Name Sandrine

State Pays de la Loire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
37
Profile Visited by 37 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, we are currently looking for accommodation in order to be able to welcome you as well as possible in our small family.
We will soon be installed in the city center of Le Mans or in its nearby surroundings.
The transport service in this city is particularly developed and accessible (tram, bus, station, cycle path).
The city of Le Mans is 58 minutes from Paris via the TGV (train).
Welcoming you with us, in our daily life, is a first experience for us.
Active couple working in catering, our goal is to allow our children to flourish in their home with a person who will take care of them during our absences.
From our side, we will be of great support to accompany you and achieve the objectives of your stay.
If you also want to try the adventure, share living together to better support each other then our family opens its doors to you ...
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Child care, help with household chores in the home.
Variable schedule according to schedule with more or less busy weeks. To date July / August .. 200 hours in total.
Approximately 5 hrs / day from Tuesday to Saturday.
Work Thursday, Friday and Saturday evening 6h / day extra.
Rest Sunday and Monday.
Other rests are planned, for example 1 full week per month ...
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Chef / Nurse

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Un garçon, une fille, jumeaux de 4 ans. Enfants sociable qui s expriment très bien, apprécient la lecture et les activités manuels ainsi que les ballades au grand air.
Avec chacun leur caractère, se sont des enfants plein de vie et attachants. Ils s

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Non

Required Age 18-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Family accommodation, community living, 1 private room, Wi-Fi.
Common bathroom.
Garden.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »