Family ID: 768276

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Le Pecq / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Marta

State Ile de France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2016 - Aug 2016

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 02 Jul 2016

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
89%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We are a Swedish-French family with 2 boys: Lucas 5 and Noah 3 years old. We are looking for a swedish speaking au pair who genuinely loves children.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a responsible, caring, flexible, positive and independent person who wants to become a part of our family. Your tasks include taking the children to school in the morning, picking them up in the afternoon, playing, bathing and cooking dinner for them in the evening. Twice a week you'll drive them to Swedish class (7 km away). Wednesdays, there's no school, so the kids are at home with you and you bring them to sporting activities in the afternoon. We occasionally ask you to babysit in the evening.
In the day time you have time off for attending French class or exploring Paris.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swedish

Languages spoken at home English, French, Swedish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Finance

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 boys, 3 and 5 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2016

Latest Starting Date Aug 2016

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Finnish, Swedish

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age -

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »