Family ID: 2901465

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Le Pellerin / Town | More ⇩

Name Aurore

State Pays de la Loire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2024 - May 2024

Time of stay: 2-2 Months

Last action: 21 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
4
Profile Visited by 4 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
* Hi ! Still looking for an Aupair from May to July ;) *
Hello to you :)
We are a Franco-German family with 4 children (10, 7, 7, 2 years old).
We would like to welcome you from May 2024 until July 20, 2024 if possible.
You will be integrated into our family, we will share daily tasks and of course all the pleasant moments ;)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We work a lot, that's why we really need to share everyday tasks with you, so that we can spend quality time with family when work is finished.

You will therefore participate in the same daily tasks as us, which are usual, nothing specific:

- Pick up the children from school and bring them home (4 days);
- On Wednesday, take them to sports (tennis and roller skating);
- Household chores: keep the house tidy because we have a person who comes to clean 1 to 2 times a week, so the house must be tidy so she can clean;
- Take care of the children's laundry;
- Participate in meals if you like cooking;
- Do small errands from time to time;

Once a week we can ask you to babysit while we go out.
The most important thing will be to be there with the children and guide them through the routine: homework, shower, meals... walks, reading and games, and to tell us what you are most comfortable with :)

Then we are really open to suggestions for activities and to ideas and suggestions that you may have :)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home German, French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Comerciante / Marketing

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Year male
7 Year male
7 Year female
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 520 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2024

Latest Starting Date May 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? oui

Required Age 19-27

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Our house can accommodate a lot of people! Everyone has their own room, our living room is spacious, and so is the garden.
You have your own room on the ground floor, with a door to the garden.
You also have your bathroom accessible only from your bedroom, with shower, toilet and sink.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »