Family ID: 3175632

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Le Plessis grammoire / Town | More ⇩

Name Emmanuel

State Pays de la Loire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 2-6 Months

Last action: 21 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Added as favorite 1 time in the last 3 weeks
42
Profile Visited by 42 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
60%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,

We are a family with 2 little girls of 2 and 4 years old. We live in a large house 15 minutes from Angers which is a city of 100,000 inhabitants.

Angers has been ranked for several years as the most pleasant French city to live.

You can go by car to Angers with us. We are going for 9am and come back at 4:30pm. It takes 15 minutes to the heart of the city. Or you can go by bus and it takes 35 minutes.

There is few schools to study french. One of them it's even free but it's only 1 morning per week.

We are a very active and balanced family, often present and who like to travel a lot.
More ⇩

Job Description

Our goal is for the girls to become familiar with English. They don't speak it at all. We therefore want you to speak to them only in English and never in French.
In addition to taking care of the children, you will also have to help with small household chores such as: helping to set the table or empty the dishwasher. Help with tidying up or cleaning.

We would like you to look after the children approximately 25 hours per week.
You would be completely free on weekends (Saturday and Sunday).
We don't smoke and we don't want an aupair who smokes.
We would like you to help us with the small tasks of everyday life. That means helping us set the table, serving dishes, helping us prepare the meal or even helping us tidy up.

We can offer you remuneration of 500 euros per month.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home Spanish, French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Analyst / Healthcare assistant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female
4 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Australian, Irish

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- Select -
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a large house of 300 square meters near the town of Angers. The garden is 3600 square meters.
You will have your bedroom with your own bathroom.
You will enjoy the comfort of home. We even have an indoor swimming pool that can be used all year round, provided that safety instructions for children are respected.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »