Family ID: 2594382

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: LE RELECQ KERHUON / Town | More ⇩

Name Solenn

State Bretagne

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jun 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 2-3 Months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 25 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 267 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Good morning,

We would be honored to welcome you to our home.
We live in a small town LE RELECQ KERHUON right next to a bigger city BREST whose center is 10 minutes by car or about fifteen minutes by bus which passes right next to the house.
We live near a small wood just next to the sea, on the edge of the beach which is 50 m from our home.
Brest airport and the train and bus station is a 5-10 minute drive from us.
There is a language school at CIEL (CIEL Bretagne French school) 5 minutes by car from our house and 30 minutes on foot by a path by the sea.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Today, with our 3 children, a little help would be appreciated because it is sometimes difficult to manage everything.
There is very often at least one of us 2 at home because we work in shifts and I also work at home.
We especially want help for the little one who moves a lot at this age.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Engineer / Engineer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Year female
7 Year female
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Intermediate (B1)
- and -
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? à voir

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français We are a couple with our 3 children who like to move and enjoy life.
We are curious and open-minded, always eager to discover other horizons and learn from others.
We like sharing, humanity and traveling.


Originally translated from Français
We have a large house. You will have your own bathroom attached to your room. We have of course a wifi network.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »