Family ID: 2868647

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: LE RELECQ KERHUON / Town | More ⇩

Name Vicky

State Bretagne

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - Jun 2024

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Added as favorite 5 time in the last 3 weeks
99
Profile Visited by 99 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
70%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Good morning,

I am a young, dynamic and warm single mother and I am looking for someone to help me take care of my little boy when I am away for work.
I live in a large house near the sea in our beautiful Brittany and I am very open-minded.

After two excellent experiences with a granny au pair and then an au pair, I am looking for anyone who has sufficient experience to be comfortable alone with a child and who is easy to get along with.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I am looking for a trustworthy and caring person to:
- take care of my son during my professional absences (taking him to school / picking him up from school / presence at night if I am absent as well as on Wednesday afternoons or weekends, etc.)
- help me with meals so that my son can eat a balanced diet in my absence.

I am open to discussion on all aspects of our partnership with the au pair.
The au pair will have a lot of free time (when my son is at school, or when he is with his father) to discover the region or attend to his personal activities, but I need a lot of flexibility in daily schedules.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, English, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Pilot

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Jun 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, British, English, Austrian, Belgian, Bulgarian, Cypriots, Croatian, Danish, Spanish, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greek, Hungarian, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Martiniquais, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Slovak, Slovenian, Swiss, Swedish, Czech

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? la moitié

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
I live in a large house in town with all amenities nearby, my work is close and the school is less than 200m from the house. The house is warm and comfortable, I have a large bedroom to accommodate the au pair and I have a second car at their disposal.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »