Family ID: 1982516

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Le Rheu / Village | More ⇩

Name Pauline

State Bretagne

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 7-24 Months

Last action: 13 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
28
Profile added to the favorite list of 28 candidates in the last 3 weeks
236
Profile Visited by 236 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
89%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

We are Pauline and David, the parents of Livia (4 years) and César (4 months). A new life for four that we would like to share with an au pair.
We are looking for someone serious and committed to babysit, take care of and play with our children. Caesar during the day and Livia after school.

A person with whom to share our daily life and our family life. On weekends we like to go for a walk, visit family, and entertain friends. But also to stay at home.

I like to organize activities, outings with children (library, shows, painting, outdoor games, beach ...).

David works in Rennes and I am a free-lance, I have an office at home. Sometimes I have to make a few trips.

We live in a town 7km from Rennes. We benefit from a calm environment, in the countryside while being close to the city center. As an added bonus, a bus stops right in front of our house and serves the hyper center of Rennes in just 15 minutes. We are also just 10 minutes from the airport. Around us, many walks are possible!

We want to welcome a smiling and open person with whom to share our family life. A person to whom we would be happy to introduce our environment, our city and our beautiful region! A welcome, an exchange, a sharing with respect and confidence.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for someone who can take care of our little boy born in July 2021 during the day and his 4 year old big sister after school.
We want to welcome someone with investment who can provide activities for children, a positive and motivated person.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Freelancer / Management

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Deux enfants :
- Une petite fille de 4 ans
- Un petit garçon de 4 mois

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Brazilian, Cuban, Mexican, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The house has 4 bedrooms. The Au Pair will have her own bedroom with her private bathroom on the top floor of the house. We have a garden and a tennis court right next to it.
We have a good internet connection with optical fiber (wifi ok).
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »