Family ID: 1705856

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Le sappey en chartreuse / Village | More ⇩

Name Laureline

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
39
Profile Visited by 39 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
As a Hungarian-French young couple, we are looking for an au pair next to our two young children. Our family lives in a small mountain village (1200 people) in Sappey en chartreuse and the children go to the local kindergarten / nursery.
We are 15 km from Grenoble, a big city full of life, learning and entertainment.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
2-3 times a week to accompany the children to the kindergarten / nursery (10 minutes walk) in the morning and in the afternoon to bring them home and 'entertain' (play, teach Hungarian, walk in the park ...) until the parents get home.
Easier household tasks by appointment, but only as an aid, not as a mandatory task.
On weekdays, Tuesdays are free, as well as most weekends, except once or twice. baby-sitting occasionally in the evenings.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home German, English, French, Hungarian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Civil servant / Teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Nino, petit garçon de bientôt 4 ans, va à l'école et a besoin d'une "grande sœur" qui s'occuperait de lui après l'école et quelques mercredis après midi.
Sa petite soeur Zoé, adorable bébé de 6 mois, va à la crèche mais aimerait aussi rentrer plus t

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Hungarian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
On the lower level of our 3-storey family house, a separate, door-lockable studio with its own living room, bathroom and bedroom. On the same level there is a separate toilet and a kitchenette with fridge.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »