Family ID: 2609268

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Le Taillan-Médoc / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Florent

State Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Sep 2023 - Jul 2025

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 127 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, we are a family of 3, Tiphaine, a 38-year-old lawyer, Florent, a 38-year-old winemaker, and Alice, our little girl who will be 3 years old in September.
We live in the town of Taillan-Médoc 10 km from Bordeaux with bus and tram nearby.
Our daughter's school is located 2 km from our house.
Access to the schools and university of Bordeaux is simple from our accommodation.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
For this position, we are looking for someone to look after our daughter on weekday evenings (Monday to Friday from 5:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.) and possibly for the day on Wednesday.
We want the person to be able to speak English to him.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Attorney / Oenologue

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2025

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français Tiphaine is from Paris, she studied there and then moved to Bordeaux in 2010.
Florent studied and always lived in Bordeaux.
Alice our little girl will be 3 years old in September, she is calm and very sociable.
We love traveling and try whenever the opportunity arises to leave.


Originally translated from Français
We have a 147 m² house (all comfort) built in 2020 in a quiet and soothing area. To accommodate the person we have a single room, an office and a bathroom. We have an 8m x 4m swimming pool secured with an electric curtain (but which requires great vigilance). Possibility to park a vehicle in our private driveway.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »