Family ID: 1124617

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Leamington Spa / Town More ⇩

Name Tony

State Warwickshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 8 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
130
Profile Visited by 130 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
21%
Answer Rate

Job Description

become part of the extended family and to support in taking care of our daughter.

It is important to us, that communication with her is done solely in Spanish which she is already speaking and understanding.

We shall support any au pair who wants to learn English and travel locally within the UK.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion Sikh

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Business

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Our daughter is 4.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Belgian, Bolivian, Brazilian, British, Chilean, Colombian, Costarican, Cuban, French, German, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Peruvian, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Spanish, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 360 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 17-33

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We would welcome the au-pair to our home and from the onset make it an easy process.

A large bedroom with own en-suite to be provided.

We have a very large family home and a large bedroom with own ensuite and other amenities will be provided. Family home is such that Au-Pair will have degree of separation and own space during stay.

Access to own bike & car can be given.

There is alot to do nearby within our local area and one will have a most enjoyable and a fun stay, which is important to us.
More ⇩
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »