Family ID: 875521

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Leamington Spa / Town | More ⇩

Name Rekha

State Warwickshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
42
Profile Visited by 42 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
44%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au-Pair,

We look forward to meeting you and having you part of the family for the Summer for 6 to 8 weeks starting early July. We have had five different Au Pairs and each of them has been different and the whole family really enjoyed having them here.

My two girls Miya (12) and Nehna (7 in April) are very loving and happy kids, they love to do the following;
Daddy will always take the girls to the park and their bikes on his day off. They love to be outdoors and enjoy reading, playing games, jigsaws and watching all the great Disney movies. They both love to swim. Miya swims for the local club and can swim 5 times a week!! She also loves to play the flute, read, dance and watch her movies. Nehna also swims, plays football and goes to gymnastics classes.

If you can swim, then I can get you membership to the local gym (15mins walk) so you can take the girls swimming.
Leamington Spa is a lovely town. to take you and the girls to the local town. There are lots of parks, shops, library etc. I am a full time working mum and Daddy works in construction and works 5 days a week.

We have lots of family and friends in London. The train takes less than 1.5hrs. We drive to London as we will visit family and stay for 2-3 days. I also lived and worked in London for 15yrs so know it well a d once this pandemic is over we are hoping to visit London over the Summer.

Your duties will include getting their breakfast, preparing lunch (pasta, sandwiches, etc) and light afternoon snack as I will be home by 5pm to prepare the hot evening meal that they will eat after 5.30pm. The girl’s favourite hot dinner is sausage and mash or roast dinner!!

We have a dishwasher, washing machine, and I have a Cleaner who comes twice a month so there will be limited housework, so more time for you to play with the kids!!

We hope you hear from you soon and welcome you to our home this Summer.

Miya and Nehna
More ⇩

Job Description

Want the Au Pair to be involved with the family and play with the girls, look after the girls and be their good friend!!!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Sikh

Importance of religion Important

Employment RESEARCH

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 9 YEARS AND 4 YEARS

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 450 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities French

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? maybe

Required Age 19-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

see pictures of the bedroom. double room and use of bathroom or shower room.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »