Family ID: 1658093

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: LEATHERHEAD / Town | More ⇩

Name Charles

State Surrey

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
74
Profile Visited by 74 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
90%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi we would like to welcome you to our family. We live in a large house with a big garden on the outskirts of London. We are a 15 minute walk from a station which takes you to central London. We are surrounded by parkland and a river with many options to walk. We are a covid vulnerable family so we would need someone who would be happy to take the same precautions we do and form a bubble with us!
More ⇩

Job Description

Looking after our daughter through the day whilst we are working full time (currently we both work from home so would be around for all meals) some evenings help to put her to bed, weekends no help required. Some light cleaning to keep house tidy (with us!)
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Management / Programmer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 x 2 year old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Italian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own large double room with plenty of storage, shared bathrooms. Free fibre superfast broadband throughout house and garden.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »