Family ID: 2177039

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Leatherhead / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Marie

State Surrey

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 29 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Au Pair must have right to Live and Work in the UK (Visa / EU Settled Status)

Welcome to our home. We are a family of 4 plus our little dog Penny. We live just outside of London (45 mins by train) in a village in the countryside. We enjoy going out for walks and travelling around the local towns and villages.

Our house is in an area of the countryside known as the North Downs but is quite well populated with many towns and villages nearby. Driving is a must as the nearest reliable transport is the train station to London about 25 mins walk from the house.

Our local high street has a couple little cafes and restaurants and is about a 10/15 min walk away. Our two boys spend the majority of their days at home but Archie does got to Nursery 3 times a week. From September we will be looking to schedule Leo with a childminder so you would have some free time but on the odd occasion we would need someone able to spend the whole week with the kids.

Adam and Marie both work in London but both work from home most days so will help out with Leo when at home. We are really looking for a big sister for our boys to join us in the family and join us on all the family events (where they wish to join). Weekends will always be Free Time for our au pair.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone who will want to join our family. Mornings and evenings we expect to take lead with wake up, breakfast and taking the boys to nursery / childminder as well as dinner, bath and bedtime. What we would like is someone who can help out during the day, spending time with the boys when they are at home and taking them on outings while Adam and Marie work. Some weeks may be more hands on than others but we hope to make this a rewarding experience by accommodating weekends and evenings off as well as joining us on family vacations across Europe.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director sales / Public relations

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 100 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Canadian, Channel Islander, English, French, Irish, New Zealander, Scottish, Singaporean, South-African

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


We have a separate bedroom with en suite bathroom as well as a smart home with wifi, tv and subscriptions to Sky TV, Netflix, Amazon and Disney+ for all the content needed for the kids.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today -

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »