Family ID: 981249

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Lecce / Town | More ⇩

Name Antonio

State Puglia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 8 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
205
Profile Visited by 205 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
99%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Good morning,
my wife and I have carefully evaluated the possibility of hosting an aupair in our house for many reasons: first of all we want to give our children the opportunity to know and learn different lifestyles and people than the place of everyday life. It is essential for us to teach them the predisposition to welcome people of different languages ​​and different ways of living. Of course we would also like to give them the opportunity to learn a foreign language in a way that is satisfactory for their age. In the summer we move to the sea, in the beautiful seaside resort called Porto Cesareo.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
The work that the aupair should carry out is purely aimed at children: it should teach them good manners, the English language (compatibly with their age of course), take care of them, take them to the park, help us during the weekends on the road. In addition, the aupair should ensure the cleanliness of his room and help in maintaining order and cleanliness of the whole house.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment impiegato / Government employee

People living in the house quattro

Children's/people's age and gender Giulio, quattro anni e mezzo, maschiornAurora, sei anni anni e mezzo, femmina.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Italian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 20-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The aupair has his own personal room with a door that leads directly into the garden with lawn, deck chairs and the possibility of outdoor games.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »