Family ID: 1266891

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: LECCO / Town | More ⇩


State Lombardia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 9 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 14 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

My name is Michele and I am the father of Pietro and husband of Erika.
We live in Lecco, a beautiful city on Lake Como and we would like to have a cute girl with us and want to do to assist our family in daily activities and to make our son learn English faster.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a cute and independent girl who can help us with our family's daily activities.
Managing Pietro and his movements between home and kindergarten and during these hours the girl will have to take care of helping family members in managing the house.
Evenings can be considered free, unless there are specific agreements and special cases.
We are a family of travelers, it may be that the girl can come with us during our travels around the world.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment dirigenti

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Pietro, 3 anni, Maschio

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, English, Norwegian, Swedish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? NO

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


The girl will have a pte room with a pte bathroom. Single bed, desk, wardrobe and everything else you need. WIFI connection throughout the house.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »