Family ID: 1942319

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: lecco / Town | More ⇩

Name Francesca

State Lombardia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
30
Profile Visited by 30 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
46%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
We live in the city center of Lecco, but we work in Milan where we have a small two-room apartment, so we will often move between the two cities. In both places, public transport is fully functional, the train station is close by and in both places a language course is easily attended.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We need a nanny for the baby from Monday to Friday from 9 a.m. at 5 p.m. (regardless of whether we are in Lecco or Milnao), in exchange we offer room and board, the rest of the time, the weekends are free.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Lithuanian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion

Employment Office clerk / Finance officer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Delia, 8 mesi, femmina

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 1 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 21-52

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The au pair will have a room with a bathroom for private use. There is no wifi, we use the hot spot with the giga of the smartphone.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »