Family ID: 1963399

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Ledbury / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Rebecca

State West Midlands

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
22
Profile added to the favorite list of 22 candidates in the last 3 weeks
196
Profile Visited by 196 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
49%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair

Our family is looking for an au pair to join us for at least 3 months as soon as possible. We are a musical family and we love the countryside. We live a 6-minute drive from Ledbury which is a really lovely English town with nice cafes and shops. There is a train station 5 mins away in the car or a 30 minute walk through the fields. Our house is spacious and comfortable with large gardens. We are based in the countryside with friendly neighbours living on our Lane.
We are looking forward to welcoming an au pair to our family to help with looking after the children alongside me and babysitting occasional evenings. There is a lovely bedroom available for you which is large and comfortable. We have lots of space for privacy or socialising with the family depending what mood you are in! There is also a piano in case you are also a musician.
We look forward to meeting you!
family
More ⇩

Job Description

Au pair position
Around 30 hours per week
£150 per week
Free accommodation and food
Most work will be Friday-Monday inclusive plus occasional evening babysitting. We have other childcare and nursery provision in place on Tuesdays -Thursdays so you could have another job or study during those days
We will be flexible for the right person.
We want someone warm, sociable, reliable, friendly and caring to join us. We will welcome you into our family and ensure you feel at home
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, French, German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Musician / Director company

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 boys aged 1.5 and 3.5

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 650 GBP

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own bedroom with double bed. Bedroom is large. Next door there is the children’s bath and shower room which is only used by them at evening bath time. Otherwise this bathroom is available to the au pair at all times.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »