Family ID: 1761685

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Ledro / Village | More ⇩

Name LIsa

State Trentino Alto Adige

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 21 Mar 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
15
Profile Visited by 15 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
29%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Ciao thank you to have chosen our profile.
We are a family with 2 children aged 7 and 12 who would like to welcome a girl who is polite and and with the desire to know the world in order to help our children with the English language.
We live in a small but delightful valley in Trentino, a region rich in nature in the north of Italy.
We live in an independent house, you would have your own private room and it is not far from Lake Garda (you can move around by public transport).
We are pleased to welcome you to our family, we are waiting for you in Italy :-)
More ⇩

Job Description

As parents who are both working, we need a girl to help us with the children in our absence and to help them speak English naturally.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Tourism / Freelancer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Lorenzo, 12 anni, maschio
Sara, 7 anni, femmina

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities British, German

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

you will have your own private room, the bathroom will be shared.
The house has wifi, large garden
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »