Family ID: 2593225

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Leer (Ostfriesland) / Town | More ⇩

Name Silke

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jul 2023 - Aug 2023

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 27 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 280 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
So we are doing this for the first time and have no idea how to do it, but we are very interested and motivated to learn and build it with you.
About us: We are a family with three children. Still have two apartments in the same house that are rented out and are also very multicultural there.
You should not be afraid of small dogs.
It is about 3km to the city center. It's not a big city, but you can have quite a bit of fun here.
The nearest language course is about the same distance.
On the subject of transport... you can actually get anywhere by bike and we will provide you with that. Everything else may be more complex, but not impossible
If you have a driver's license, you may also be able to use one of our cars.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
First and foremost, we would like support in looking after our youngest daughter. Possibly, cleaning up and cooking food would be added.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Russian


Importance of religion Not important

Employment Computer scientist / Sales clerk

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 EUR

Salary of Nanny 200 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2023

Latest Starting Date Aug 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- or -
 Russian, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 16-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch As already written, we are 5 people. Therefore, the interests and hobbies are very mixed.
So from gaming on the computer to reading books, preparing furniture, painting or playing the guitar, there is a lot to do :)


Originally translated from Deutsch
We provide private room. The furniture can be decided together. Internet access is of course available in every room. The bathroom may have to be shared with us, but that is still open. A private bathroom is also possible.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »