Family ID: 2033537

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Legnano / Town | More ⇩

Name Lingjie

State Lombardy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - May 2022

Time of stay: 3-24 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
21
Profile added to the favorite list of 21 candidates in the last 3 weeks
242
Profile Visited by 242 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
43%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
We are from Legnano, a city in the province of Milan, 30 minutes from Milan.
Legnano is not a very big city but very comfortable and has all the necessary services.
It is a very quiet city, which has buses and trains to move around very comfortably.
I am not familiar with the language schools here in the area, but there are certainly some in the area, then if you have a driving license we can also possibly leave the car for you for short trips.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
Usually we are very busy with our work and thinking that in March we will have three children we would like to have a girl who would help our nanny to look after the three children and above all to be able to make them live bilingualism at home. It would be the top!

The girl who must be a native English speaker, be over 22/25 years old or in any case have a lot of experience in looking after children.
Have patience, be sunny, in short, know how to deal with children;)

Possibly for us the more time you can dedicate to children the better but we can agree on timetables and pay.

Surely you must have a driving license and know how to drive well because we will need you to take the children to school or around sometime.
But I don't know how foreign driving licenses work here in Italy. We should inform ourselves.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion

Employment Business owner / Restaurateur

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Bambina femmina di 4 anni
Bambino maschio di 2 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 1200 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date May 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Canadian, Chinese, English, Italian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
We have a 4 bedroom house.

We have only one shared bathroom.

There is currently no Wi-Fi, but in Italy it costs very little to have the network on your mobile phone.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »