Family ID: 1736307

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Lehrberg / Village | More ⇩

Name Mary Christine

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
117
Profile Visited by 117 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear aupair
All applicants must prove at least a German level A1 and must not be older than 26 years upon entry, otherwise the German embassy will not issue a visa. You can get this A1 certificate in Goethe Institut Manila.

The shopping center and language school is 12 km away you can take bus to get there or we can drive you there.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need au pair because we are both working. Your jobs are
Waking up my son, prepare him for kindergarten and bring him outside at 7:30 because the bus will pick him up. And during the day you need to take care of our daughter play with her or walk with her in our village or garden and give food bring her to bed when she sleep you can also do light household chores. But the most important is taking care of children playing with them. And at 12 o'clock the school bus bring back our son. Feed the children and at 2:30 pm you can already rest or Go for walk or meet other Filipinas. Or go to the city for language course. There are many beautiful place here.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German, Filipino

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Landscaper / Production operator

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 14 months old girl
4 years old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Filipino

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -half of cost

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have your own room with TV and wifi. You also have a bathroom. You can also use one of our bike.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »