Family ID: 1315986

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Lehre / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Antonietta

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
22
Profile Visited by 22 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair,

we are a family of 4 living in Lower Saxony. We have already had several au pairs and we would be delighted to have a girl with us again.
We live in a family house with a large garden. We don't have any pets.
We all love to read and I like to cook. The children play in the garden and our older son plays the piano.
We are looking forward to an answer,

Greetings from Germany
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your tasks include bringing and picking up our younger child in and from kindergarten. Furthermore, you should please participate in simple household chores.
We also expect you to keep your room and your own bathroom clean. We have 2 supermarkets here in town, you could certainly buy something there too. Primarily, however, it depends on the relationship with our little son that you build with him. It is important that you love children and enjoy playing with them and reading to them. He is a child who always smiles and is in a good mood, he has always made it very easy for our au pairs to like him until now. You don't have to look after our big child, he is self-employed. Surely he would love it if you played a game of chess or cards with him.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Lehrerin

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Kinder, beide männlich
1. Kind 2007
2. Kind 2017

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Italian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? 50 euro

Required Age 19-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your room is approx. 12 m2 in size and has a large window, a large bed, a closet, shelves and a desk. Your bathroom is right next to it with a shower, toilet and sink. The bathroom also has a window. Both rooms are on the ground floor of the house.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »