Family ID: 3164653

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Leibstadt / Village | More ⇩

Name Snezana

State Aargau

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
32
Added as favorite 32 time in the last 3 weeks
278
Profile Visited by 278 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for a nice, friendly, helpful and cool nanny at the beginning of July 2024.
I would then be at home and just need general help with my 2 boys. One is 2 years old and the other is 10 months old.
We would like to meet you via video call so we can get to know each other a little better and see if it would be a good fit.
We look forward to hearing from you.
Kind regards, family
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We generally need help with everything that concerns the kids, as well as household chores and cooking.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home Serbian, German

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Sales / Housewife

People living in the house 4 inkl. Kids

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male
11 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 100 CHF

Salary of Nanny (per month) 800 CHF

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 20-47

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our nanny will have her own room including a bathroom.
The internet is of course also available free of charge.
Also a private parking space.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »