Family ID: 1346242

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Leinfelden-Echterdingen / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Nataly

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 6 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
54
Profile Visited by 54 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, we are the Ramos family. We have two children 2 and 13 and two dogs. We speak English and Spanish in the home but would love to learn other languages. We live about 20 minutes from Stuttgart.
Both my husband and I work Monday through Friday most weekends will be free for you to enjoy travel.
My 2 year old will need to be woken up at 6:30 dressed and fed. He needs to be taken to day care by 8 and picked up by 4. During the day my 13 year old will be at school except for the summer. During the summer he will need to be active, occasional field trips and activities until school starts. He loves to read but can be hyper as well and want attention like playing with him or just ways to keep him busy.

During the school year, you will need to make sure he heads off to the bus in time and has eaten breakfast. During the day the kids will be at school or day care. At which time the dogs can be walked but other than that the day is open for what ever you would like to do. Once Castiel is home he can be taken to the park 3 minute walk away while I prepare dinner. After dinner we clean up kitchen and get ready for the next day and Bed. Prepare clothes for the next morning.
More ⇩

Job Description

Care for children to include their meals and laundry, field trips, play dates, walk dogs. Morning person, patient, proactive, creative, active, easy going are characteristics we feel are ideal for this position.

Must be able to travel to Germany without us helping with the visa. We are not German therefore, we won't be able to get that for you. Check if your country requires visa before applying. Many countries do not require it with less than 90 day travel.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Mexican

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Logistics

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Nanny and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Negotiable

Required Age 18-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Upstairs bedroom next to my oldest son's bedroom and share a bathroom with him
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »