Family ID: 780554

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Esslingen / Town | More ⇩

Name Taisa

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 01 Feb 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
4
Profile Visited by 4 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au-pair, you are welcome to join our family most probably from October this year if you...

- have an experience with the newborn child ( we will have just one :D ) and would be happy to take care of it
- prefer to live in a private house with garden and enjoy the evenings outside instead of an apartment block
- speak perfect Russian as a native language and some German or English is a must
- are not afraid of some small renovation works in the house
- are fine with pets

These points are a good starting point to develop a long-lasting and trustful relationship to our family. We are happy to assist in familiarization with the German culture and mastering the language!
More ⇩

Job Description

Newborn baby requires not so much time but for sure the special skills to handle it, it is not for everybody but a great responsibility!
And we also enjoy the luxury of having a garden within the city that also requires some works, especially in spring and autumn. Among others we would prefer an au-pair grown up in a private house and knows how to handle the plants properly.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German, Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation scientific research

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1 newborn child (planned October 2016)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Belarusian, Bulgarian, Georgian, Latvian, Russian, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

For the first several month we will provide a separate closed room on the same floor with us with the second entrance from the terrace to share our kitchen and bathroom. The separate space in the cellar floor (of course heated and with a window! :-) ) with the own facilities - here the imagination can't be stopped, would be adopted to the needs.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »