Family ID: 1609396

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Leipzig / Big City | More ⇩

Name Wiebke

State Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 11 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
113
Profile Visited by 113 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live across from Lene-voigt-park. It's 5 minutes by train to the main train station. The inlingua language school is 500m away.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for someone who takes loving care of our two girls. Taking them to kindergarten in the morning is very important to us, so that both of them arrive relaxed and so do we at work. In the afternoon it would be nice if the two of them could be picked up again and time was taken to play (inside and outside). Sometimes alone and sometimes as extra help. Since the two of them are at a German-French kindergarten, we would be happy if the French would be encouraged in a playful way.
Occasionally there would also be evening care, but only when both are already asleep.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Educator

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Lieselotte, w, 2016
Therese, w, 2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Belgian, French

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-24

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
bed 1.40x2.00m
WiFi
writing desk
TV
Bicycle
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »