Family ID: 2537099

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Leipzig / Town | More ⇩

Name Christian

State Saxony

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 5 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
77
Profile Visited by 77 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are a young family with one child. Our daughter was born in Busan in June 2021. The father is German and the mother is Korean. Our daughter understands both languages.

languages:
German, English, Korean
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We need help around the house and looking after our daughter.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Korean

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Attorney / Musician

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Korean

Language Skills
 Korean, Minimum Native Language
- and -
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch My wife is a violinist. She gives violin lessons at home. I work as a lawyer in a tax office. Our daughter goes to kindergarten during the day from 8:30 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

We live in a house with a garden. The house is about 15 minutes from the city center.

Leipzig is a small city in eastern Germany.

We are interested in literature and music. My wife plays violin and piano. We cook German and Korean dishes.
More ⇩

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
There is a private room with a separate entrance. There is a private bathroom with toilet and shower.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »