Family ID: 2571126

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Lelystad / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Angel

State North Holland

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 24-24 Months

Last action: 13 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
38
Profile Visited by 38 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
78%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We, the Family, are looking forward to welcoming our (granny) Au Pair to our family.

We hope this experience will be fulfilling for you .
More ⇩

Job Description

I would like to have someone who can help me look after my little girl (15 months old) and our newest when she or he arrives this year.

Meals prepping for the kids
Keeping the baby’s room and area clean
Occasionally, open to do grocery, but not necessarily
Doing launders for the kids
Support with keeping the main living area clean. So the cleaning and tidying is shared and I expect the au pair does not mind keeping the main living area clean and tidy, including the kitchen.
As the au pair will share a bathroom with the kids, I expect the au pair to keep the bathroom clean and tidy. We the parents have our own private separate bathroom which we keep clean by ourselves.
Playing with the kids and maybe teaching them new things
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Dutch

Languages spoken at home Dutch, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Entrepreneur / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 500 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 24-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, Bulgarian, Croatian, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? NO

Required Age 20-55

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a 2 storey villa in beautiful Lelystad ( about 30 minutes away from Amsterdam).

The ground floor is where the main living area is. The first floor consist of the au pair room, kids room and guest room. The second floor is where I and my husband occupy. We have a large garden and a lake behind the house which is a nice place to relax and play outside with the kids or even have a BBQ. We also live 2 minutes walk away from one of the largest parks in the North Holland, it’s also a jungle park and a place to take kids on adventure.

I can say we have a very beautiful and comfortable home.
More ⇩
Au Pair in the Netherlands: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the Netherlands: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in the Netherlands

Read More »