Family ID: 1916440

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Lenningen / Village | More ⇩

Name Ia

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
83
Profile Visited by 83 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
74%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
!!! I found the au pair for this year !!! Thanks.
Dear au pair, we (host mother Ia 33 years from Georgia, host father Michael 40 years from Germany and Jakob 1 year old) are looking for a trustworthy and loving person for our family as an au pair. We look forward to welcoming you soon. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions. Weekly working hours are not always the same, but if there are more than 30 hours in a week, the hours in the coming week will be fewer (will be balanced). Weekends mostly free as well as in the evening.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We expect honesty, to be open and to discuss, for example if problems arise.
Main task: looking after our son,
Light household chores, sometimes cooking too.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Georgian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Caregiver / Manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Junge/ Boy 2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, Estonian, French, Greek, Italian, Croatian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Swiss, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech, Hungarian, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Granny flat with bath and toilet.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »