Family ID: 2601405

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Lentiol / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Cyrielle

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 210 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Good morning,

We are a family of 4, living in the countryside, in a very small village called Lentiol (France - Isère). We live in a house with a large piece of land, where it is good to live there!

We live in a rural area, the nearest town is 7 km away!

If we are looking for an au pair, it is to be able to both take care of our two children when we work, as well as support for us in the maintenance of our house.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The person we are looking for will therefore have to take care of our two children when we are at work (the eldest is in school, the youngest will only be from September 2023). During the day, the person will therefore be required to take care of the (summary) cleaning of the house and the children when they are not at school.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Coordinator / Medical assistant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year male
3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 EUR

Salary of Nanny 500 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Mastery (C2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Non

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français There are 4 of us living in this house: Cyrielle (mum), Arnaud (dad), Yonis (6 years old), Sasha (3 years old).

We like to crunch life to the fullest, and are very active! We love making the most of the outdoors (which is huge, given where we live). We receive many friends and families at home.

We like to ski in the winter and we love swimming in the pool (in any season).

The values of humanism, solidarity and sharing are the pillars of our family life, to which we are therefore very attached!
More ⇩


Originally translated from Français
To date, we do not have an additional bedroom available for the person, nor an individual bathroom.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »