Family ID: 2175752

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Leobendorf / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Andrea

State Lower Austria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 10-18 Months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
30
Profile added to the favorite list of 30 candidates in the last 3 weeks
303
Profile Visited by 303 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
80%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair!

We live in a house in a suburb of Vienna, about 20km away, 20-25min by train.
We are a happy family of 5 from Lower Austria and look forward to welcoming you into our family. Since we are expecting a little baby in autumn, we need support with the children and a little bit of housework.
We want to be there for you and integrate you into our home, it is important to us that you feel comfortable.
More ⇩

Job Description

Since we have two boys who are very active, it would be nice if you also like to be active, like to do handicrafts and like to play. Our third child will be born in October, which means that as a mother I need help with the baby and small household chores here and there. (cook, put laundry together)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Architect / Employee

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year male
4 Year male
newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 300 EUR

Salary of Nanny 500 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities French, Greek, Indonesian, Nepali, Filipino, Singaporean, Spanish, Thai

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-29

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a nice room in the roof for you and you have your own small bathroom.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »