Family ID: 2520506

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Leon / Big City | More ⇩

Name Julio Andres

State Guanajuato

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Oct 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
140
Profile Visited by 140 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
60%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a new family, our son was just born in November!
We live in Leon, Mexico a nice smallish town (3M) in the center of the country
Our house is nicely located in the best area of the city, walking distance to several locations (park, mall, rst and shops)
More ⇩

Job Description

For the most part to be in a supporting rol to mom, being there to keep an eye on the baby which is a new born, we would really like him to develop a second language apart from Spanish, we both speak English and we would like our son to develop interest in English, French or Mandarin ( I speak all but not 100%)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Mexican

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Owner / Engineer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 USD

Salary of Nanny 300 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Oct 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Si

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

I am an entrepreneur, looking always for some thing new, 2022 I was listed in Forbes 30’s
I am working most of the time and my wife just resigned her job as and engineer for almost 8 years to become full time mom.
Our Kid is just perfect, super chill and the cutest baby!

Accommodation

You will have your own room and bathroom