Family ID: 3144901

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Leon / Big City | More ⇩

Name luis

State Guanajuato

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2024 - Oct 2024

Time of stay: 1-12 Months

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Added as favorite 4 time in the last 3 weeks
54
Profile Visited by 54 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
68%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
How are you!
Welcome to our family.
We live in the city of León, Guanajuato. Mexico
A large city in one of the most culturally diverse states in the country.
The nearby cities from 1 to 3 hrs by car/bus are Guanajuato capital (Momias de Guanajuato), San Miguel de Allende, Querétaro, Guadalajara Aguascalientes, San Luis Potosí.
Our house is located in the metropolitan area of the country, in a private subdivision, with green areas where we walk our pets, near the subdivision there are bus stops and many typical food areas and shopping plazas.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We are looking for a proactive person, with great taste for babies and pets, with order and cleanliness in their personal areas and attention to all the baby's needs during the established schedule. Monthly pocket money is offered, food, lodging, use of a licensed vehicle (car or motorcycle when one is available), joint language practice, sharing gastronomy, guidance on weekend plans, payment of overtime, [# ##] We are Claudia and Ricardo, a Mexican family, originally from Irapuato (Guanajuato) and Durango (Durango), who currently live in León (Guanajuato), I am a Doctor and my wife is a Lawyer, we are expecting our first baby, he will be born in July .
We really like making friends and spending time with our families on weekends, walking our pets: 1 dog and 2 cats; watch movies and play board games
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Mexican

Languages spoken at home German, Spanish

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Lawyer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 EUR

Salary of Nanny (per month) 200 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2024

Latest Starting Date Oct 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German

Language Skills
 Spanish, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- Select -
 German, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Si

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
Private room on the second floor 4x4 meters, private access key, double bed, closet and bureau, exterior window, bathroom immediately outside the room