Family ID: 1335399

Children:: 1 Children:, 11 - 14 years old

City: Taranto / Town | More ⇩

Name Francesca

State Italy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 3 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
126
Profile Visited by 126 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
76%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi!
We are a family looking for help with the house.
We prefer English Spanish or French speaking so also my daughter can improve her language skills and practice it. But of course we consider all other native languages. The help we are asking for is mainly run the house with small chores , practice language, cook and helping to run the house, be helpful as a bigger sister). We are actually looking for a no long term staying, let s say 2 months or more (we are flexible with dates)
More ⇩

Job Description

English speaking or French speaking is what we prefer, due to school activities, but we are OK also with other languages!
Smoking is forbidden indoor. We are looking for a figure to fit in our family, like an elder sister for our daughter. We are asking a daily help like cooking or unload the dishwasher, ironing, a help in daily chores while I am at work. When our daughter finishes her homework, you can practice language with her, she speaks Spanish English and of course Italian.she loves baking or watching TV series. No too shy or introverse personality please.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Secretary

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 13 female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 150 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? It depends

Required Age 18-33

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

pretty room with comfortable double bed and television, wardrobe and nice view from the window, in a ground floor villa with garden and roof. Air condition and free wifi.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »