Family ID: 2616013

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: LEROS / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Nastasia

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 1-2 Months

Last action: 6 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Added as favorite 2 time in the last 3 weeks
38
Profile Visited by 38 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
53%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Good morning! Do you dream of living in Greece and discovering Greek culture within a Franco-Greek family? I am French and I live on a small island 11km long in Greece. I live 100m from the beach and my children aged 3 and 6 go to school in the main village of the island located 3 km away. I am a single mother and I work in a real estate agency, my children are bilingual in Greek (their dad is Greek) and French. In addition to working as a real estate agent, I am a language teacher (French for Greeks, and modern Greek for others!). You will have a single room and your own bathroom and you can use my vehicle to bring and pick up the children from their activities and the beach.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I need someone to look after the children, feed them and put them to bed. One afternoon per week and weekends are free. We would also have to tidy up the house and the children's toys, prepare the children's meals and take care of their laundry. Driving should therefore not be a problem because you should be able to take them by car to the beach or to their activities. And of course you have to love the beach because that’s where you’ll spend a lot of time!
Ideally, I am looking for an au pair from 06/15/24 to 08/07/24 or from 08/24/24 to 09/20/24.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, Greek

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Real estate agent

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
7 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, English, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Canadian, French, Welsh, Greek, Irish, Israeli, Italian, Norwegian, Dutch, Swiss, Swedish

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Advanced (C1)
- or -
 Greek, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live in a house very close to the sea. You will have a single bedroom and your own bathroom. There is of course WIFI at home. The island where we live is very small and the sea is everywhere!