Family ID: 1461462

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: LES ABYMES / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Mélanie

State Guadeloupe

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 17 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
10
Profile Visited by 10 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we live my mother, me and my little daughter in a large house in the countryside in Guadeloupe. We live in Abymes and border on Pointe à Pitre and Le Gosier.
New mom and mom working, I would need help with my baby. I am looking for someone to help me with daily tasks, take care of my baby to allow me to do the minimum in the house and possibly keep it for a few hours so that I can go out without it.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Professeure

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Il s'agit d'un bébé de 1 mois. C'est une petite fille.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 100 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The accommodation has two bathrooms, the au pair will have her room. We have Wi-Fi, cable, minimum expected comfort.